Worst of 2010 Awards

Posted in Site News at 3:39 am by Dr. Roy Schestowitz

Worst CEO of the Year:

Ronald Hovsepian

Ron Hovsepian and Steve Ballmer with red hats

Worst Software Patents Smurf of the Year:

Vincent Van Quickenborne

Vincent Van Quickenborne

Worst Patent Bully of the Year:

Horacio Gutierrez

Horacio Gutierrez

Picture contributed by a reader

Worst Censor of the Year:

Joe Lieberman

Joe Lieberman

Worst Patent Troll of the Year:

Paul Allen

photo by msprague

Worst Microsoft AstroTurfer of the Year:

Andre Da Costa aka Lucy aka Mr. Dee (he comes in many forms)

Soviet Microsoft

Worst Microsoft Mobbyist of the Year:

Microsoft Florian

Helicopter man

Worst Microsoft Proxy of the Year:



Worst PR Agent of the Year:

Bill Gates

Bill Gates in Poland - Monsanto added in

« Previous Page « Previous Page Next entries »

RSS 64x64RSS Feed: subscribe to the RSS feed for regular updates

Home iconSite Wiki: You can improve this site by helping the extension of the site's content

Home iconSite Home: Background about the site and some key features in the front page

Chat iconIRC Channels: Come and chat with us in real time

New to This Site? Here Are Some Introductory Resources




Samba logo

We support

End software patents


GNU project


EFF bloggers

Comcast is Blocktastic? SavetheInternet.com

Recent Posts