European Software Strategy

External Consultation

Working Groups

Following the discussions at the meeting on January 20th in Brussels and other proposals afterwards, we have a new structure for the working groups including their Moderator and Commission contact that will act as observer:

WG Title Moderator Commission contact
1 Future Internet - Future Growth opportunities for the Software Industry Legh-Smith Jonathan Anne-Marie Sassen
2 Business/Technology Trends in the Software Industry Andreas Tegge Maria Tsakali
3 IPR, Standards and Interoperability Rigo Wenning Michel Lacroix
4 Public Procurement – Financing Software Innovation Jardat Michel Annalisa Bogliolo
5 SMEs – Reduction of Fragmentation Toffaletti Sebastiano Lars Pedersen
6 Skills and Lifelong Learning Lueders Hugo Jorge Gasos
7 Open Source Software Anglard Patrick Paolo Bresciani